January 12, 2010
read: 27870 / emailed: 1 / share: email

OWP Staff / Magazine and Corporate

OWP Staff

Jeb Bladine - Publisher
503-687-1223
jbladine@newsregister.com 

Hilary Berg - Editor
503-687-1266
hberg@oregonwinepress.com

Karl Klooster - Associate Editor
503-687-1227
kklooster@oregonwinepress.com

Tammy Cook - Sales Manager
503-687-1252
tcook@oregonwinepress.com

Adrianna Ness - Account Executive
503-687-1247
aness@oregonwinepress.com

Dan Shryock - Webmaster 
503-687-1244
dshryock@oregon.com

Daniel Spence - Production Artist
503-687-1251
dspence@newsregister.com

Holly Douglas - Production Artist
503-687-1209
hdouglas@newsregister.com

Teri Gunn - Production Artist
503-687-1250
tgunn@newsregister.com

Jennifer Bladine - Proofreader
Jennifer@newsregister.com
 

OWP Corporate / Sister Companies

Oregon Wine Press is part of the News-Register Publishing Co. and a closely-aligned family of communications companies with corporate offices in historic downtown McMinnville. They include:

News-Register, a twice-weekly community newspaper serving the Yamhill Valley with publications that regularly draw state and national honors in newspaper competition. To learn more: www.newsregister.com.

Oregon Lithoprint, the company’s web printing division, prints the News-Register and Oregon Wine Press among hundreds of publications printed for clients throughout the region. To learn more: www.oregonlitho.com.

OnlineNorthwest, the Yamhill Valley’s largest Internet Service Provider, is an independent company sharing offices with the News-Register. OnlineNW provides Broadband Wireless Internet services to a five-county area in the North Willamette Valley. To learn more: www.onlinenw.com.

Oregon Interactive Corporation: This small company operates a most popular online statewide visitor website. To learn more: www.oregon.com